spam ?

I have been getting quite a bit of ‘spam comments’ in my queue.. IF you are writing about my issues, please make it clear (by mentioning the topic) otherwise I’m guessing comments like ‘well written, on a popular topic’ IS just spam & it will go to the trash, with things like ‘If you want to upgrade your blog.. then go to this site’

BUT I really welcome ALL genuine readers & feedback folks.. “Ka Pai nga hoa o kanabosm” 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

